Meeting Dates

SACKETS HARBOR CENTRAL SCHOOL 2022-2023 BOARD OF EDUCATION
MEETING DATES

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

Tuesday, March 21, 2023

Tuesday, April 18, 2023

Tuesday, May 16, 2023

Tuesday, June 20, 2023

Board of Education Meetings Begin at 5:00 p.m. in the MPR

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.